Teachers & Grade Level Staff

Grade Level / Teacher Email Address Lunch Times 2018-2019 SY
PPCD
Pooja Mulgaonker pooja.mulgaonker@austinisd.org 10:15 – 10:45
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Paige Hariharan paige.d.hariharan@austinisd.org 10:18 – 10:48
Carol Markwalter carol.markwalter@austinisd.org 10:21 – 10:51
KINDERGARTEN
Jamie Banks jamie.banks@austinisd.org 10:27 – 10:57
Andrea Bredl andrea.bredl@austinisd.org 10:42 – 11:12
Tracy Cardenas tracy.cardenas@austinisd.org 10:39 – 11:09
Christina Haschke christina.haschke@austinisd.org 10:36 – 11:06
Mary Elizabeth(Emmy) Hunt mary.e.hunt@austinisd.org 10:51 – 11:21
Carolyn McKaskle carolyn.mckaskle@austinisd.org 10:33 – 11:03
Michelle Nobbe michelle.nobbe@austinisd.org 10:30 – 11:00
Veronica Taylor veronica.taylor@austinisd.org 10:45 – 11:15
Abby Willie abby.willie@austinisd.org 10:48 – 11:18
FIRST GRADE
Patty Candelaria patty.candelaria@austinisd.org 10:57 – 11:27
Rachel Cottingham rachel.cottingham@austinisd.org 11:18 – 11:48
Amy Davis amy.davis@austinisd.org 11:09 – 11:39
Amy Erickson amy.erickson@austinisd.org 11:03 – 11:33
Cynthia Gilliland Cynthia.gilliland@austinisd.org 11:15 – 11:45
Dionne Heller dionne.heller@austinisd.org 11:12 – 11:42
Donna Kilpatrick donna.kilpatrick@austinisd.org 10:54 – 11:24
Ashley Martinez ashley.b.martinez@austinisd.org 11:06 – 11:36
Karen Preston karen.preston@austinisd.org 11:21 – 11:51
Amanda Prickett amanda.prickett@austinisd.org 11:00 – 11:30
SECOND GRADE
Amy Baratt amy.baratt@austinisd.org 11:39 – 12:09
Sandy Barron sandy.barron@austinisd.org 11:30 – 12:00
Jennifer Blake jennifer.blake@austinisd.org 11:35 – 12:05
Nicole Dean nicole.dean@austinisd.org 11:27 – 12:57
Crissie Dow crissie.kovar@austinisd.org 11:33 – 12:03
Claire Purcell claire.purcell@austinisd.org 11:24 – 11:54
Stephanie Toman stephanie.toman@austinisd.org 11:42 – 12:12
Monica Vallejo monica.vallejo@austinisd.org 11:45 – 12:15
Eileen Vasquez eileen.vasquez@austinisd.org 11:48 – 12:18
THIRD GRADE
Jennifer Fike jennifer.fike@austinisd.org 12:00 – 12:30
Jamie Harmon jamie.harmon@austinisd.org 11:54 – 12:24
Melissa Krueger melissa.krueger@austinisd.org 12:03 – 12:33
Leslie Lafollette leslie.lafollette@austinisd.org 11:57 – 12:27
Jennifer Mangels jennifer.mangels@austinisd.org 12:12 – 12:42
Karen (Sadler) Miller karen.sadler@austinisd.org 12:06 – 12:36
Amanda Overman amanda.overman@austinisd.org 12:00 – 12:39
Sharon Peltzman sharon.peltzman@austinisd.org 11:51 – 12:21
FOURTH GRADE
Kathryn Delange kathryn.delange@austinisd.org 12:27 – 12:57
Jewellyn Forrest jewellyn.forrest@austinisd.org 12:15 – 12:45
Raven Jeffrey raven.jeffrey@austinisd.org 12:24 – 12:54
Kim Reiman kim.reiman@austinisd.org 12:33 – 1:03
Jan Squyres janet.squyres@austinisd.org 12:21 – 12:51
Stefanie Torres Stefanie.torres@austinisd.org 12:39 – 1:09
Rhonda Vasquez rhonda.vasquez@austinisd.org 12:30 – 1:00
Shawn Whitehouse shawn.whitehouse@austinisd.org 12:42 – 1:12
Laura Wooster laura.wooster@austinisd.org 12:36 – 1:06
FIFTH GRADE
Jessica Boone jessica.l.boone@austinisd.org 12:57 – 1:27
Chris Bryson christopher.bryson@austinisd.org 12:45 – 1:15
Laura Davis laura.davis@austinisd.org 12:51 – 1:21
Teresa Hall teresa.hall@austinisd.org 1:03 – 1:33
Micah Linnell micah.linnell@austinisd.org 12:54 – 1:24
Marian Martin marian.bueno@austinisd.org 1:00 – 1:30
Barbara Talley barbara.talley@austinisd.org 12:48 – 1:18
CONTENT MASTERY
 Sandra L’Abbe
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
 Allen Corder, Erica Green, Joanna Hamme, Kathy Hilbert,  Christine Johnson,  Kimberly Mithchem,  Billy Peterman, Denise Tharp,  Cecilia Zollars
 ART
Jenifer Duncan jenifer.duncan@austinisd.org
Danielle Swint danielle.swint@austinisd.org
 MUSIC
Tiffany Machado tiffany.cortez-machado@austinisd.org
Karen Young karen.young@austinisd.org
 P. E.
Megan Schultz megan.schultz@austinisd.org
Elisha Knickerbocker elisha.knickerbocker@austinisd.org
Tabitha Mauraida tabitha.mauraida@austinisd.org
SPEECH
Jane Soltero jane.soltero@austinisd.org

Upcoming events

  • September 17, 2018 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
    PTA Executive Board Meeting

  • September 18, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    SEL Roundtable with Mr. Crissey

  • September 20, 2018
    Kiker Spirit Night at Craig O's

  • September 20, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
    PTA Coffee Talk--Meet the Admin

  • September 20, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    PTA Coffee Talk--Meet the Admin ( 6:30-7:30 pm)

  • September 21, 2018 @ 7:45 am
    I am what's right with Kiker!

  • September 21, 2018 @ 2:35 pm
    I am what's right with Kiker!

  • September 24, 2018
    Student Holiday- Staff development/Campus Identified District of Innovation day

  • September 24, 2018
    Kiker Spirit Night at Satellite

  • October 8, 2018
    Student Holiday - Elem. Parent Conference; Secondary Staff Development

  • October 13, 2018
    Kiker Beautification Fall Clean Up Day

  • October 15, 2018 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
    Executive Board Meeting

  • October 22, 2018-November 2, 2018 @ 
    Love Your School Fundraiser