Teachers & Grade Level Staff

Grade Level / Teacher Email Address Lunch Times 2017-2018 SY
PPCD
Pooja Mulgaonker pooja.mulgaonker@austinisd.org 10:15 – 10:45
Amy Freyler amy.freyler@austinisd.org 10:12 – 10:42
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Paige Hariharan paige.d.hariharan@austinisd.org 10:18 – 10:48
Carol Markwalter carol.markwalter@austinisd.org 10:21 – 10:51
KINDERGARTEN
Jamie Banks jamie.banks@austinisd.org 10:27 – 10:57
Andrea Bredl andrea.bredl@austinisd.org 10:42 – 11:12
Tracy Cardenas tracy.cardenas@austinisd.org 10:39 – 11:09
Amy Erickson amy.erickson@austinisd.org 10:51 – 11:21
Christina Haschke christina.haschke@austinisd.org 10:36 – 11:06
Carolyn McKaskle carolyn.mckaskle@austinisd.org 10:33 – 11:03
Michelle Nobbe michelle.nobbe@austinisd.org 10:30 – 11:00
Cindy Sebek cindy.sebek@austinisd.org 10:24 – 10:54
Veronica Taylor veronica.taylor@austinisd.org 10:45 – 11:15
Emily Viskovich Emily.viskovich@austinisd.org 10:48 – 11:18
FIRST GRADE
Patty Candelaria patty.candelaria@austinisd.org 10:57 – 11:27
Amy Davis amy.davis@austinisd.org 11:00 – 11:30
Cynthia Gilliland Cynthia.gilliland@austinisd.org 11:03 – 11:33
Dionne Heller dionne.heller@austinisd.org 11:06 – 11:36
Donna Kilpatrick donna.kilpatrick@austinisd.org 11:09 – 11:39
Karen, Miller Sadler karen.sadler@austinisd.org 11:12 – 11:42
Amanda Prickett amanda.prickett@austinisd.org 11:15 – 11:45
Stephanie Toman stephanie.toman@austinisd.org 11:18 – 11:48
Abby Willie abby.willie@austinisd.org 10:54 – 11:24
SECOND GRADE
Amy Baratt amy.baratt@austinisd.org 11:30 – 12:00
Sandy Barron sandy.barron@austinisd.org 11:24 – 11:54
Jennifer Blake jennifer.blake@austinisd.org 11:27 – 11:57
Nicole Dean nicole.dean@austinisd.org 11:36 – 12:06
Crissie Dow crissie.kovar@austinisd.org 11:33 – 12:03
Leslie McCullough leslie.mccullough@austinisd.org 11:21 – 11:51
Kristina Rubio Kristina.rubio@austinisd.org 11:39 – 12:09
THIRD GRADE
Jennifer Fike jennifer.fike@austinisd.org 11:42 – 12:12
Jamie Harmon jamie.harmon@austinisd.org 11:51 – 12:21
Melissa Krueger melissa.krueger@austinisd.org 11:48 – 12:18
Leslie Lafollette leslie.lafollette@austinisd.org 12:00 – 12:30
Jennifer Mangels jennifer.mangels@austinisd.org 12:03 – 12:33
Kristy Mathieu kristy.mathieu@austinisd.org 11:57 – 12:27
Sharon Peltzman sharon.peltzman@austinisd.org 11:54 – 12:24
Sara Trumet sara.trumet@austinisd.org 11:45 – 12:15
FOURTH GRADE
Kathryn Delange kathryn.delange@austinisd.org 12:15 – 12:45
Jewellyn Forrest jewellynn.forrest@austinisd.org 12:06 – 12:36
Raven Jeffrey raven.jeffrey@austinisd.org 12:12 – 12:42
Kim Reiman kim.reiman@austinisd.org 12:21 – 12:51
Jan Squyres jan.squyres@austinisd.org 12:09 – 12:39
Stefanie Torres Stefanie.torres@austinisd.org 12:27 – 12:57
Rhonda Vasquez rhonda.vasquez@austinisd.org 12:18 – 12:48
Shawn Whitehouse shawn.whitehouse@austinisd.org 12:30 – 1:00
Laura Wooster laura.wooster@austinisd.org 12:24 – 12:54
FIFTH GRADE
Chris Bryson chris.bryson@austinisd.org 12:33 – 1:03
Marian Bueno marian.bueno@austinisd.org 12:39 – 1:09
Laura Davis laura.davis@austinisd.org 12:36 – 1:06
Teresa Hall teresa.hall@austinisd.org 12:44 – 1:14
Barbara Talley barbara.talley@austinisd.org 12:50 – 1:20
Sue Verduzco sue.verduzco@austinisd.org 12:47 – 1:17
CONTENT MASTERY
Karina Garcia, Karla Florhaug, Sandra L’Abbe, Victoria Stewart, Valerie Cabrera
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
 Allen Corder, Erica Green, Joanna Hamme, Kathy Hilbert, Brenda Jimenez, Christine Johnson, Cony Kuebler, Kimberly Mithchem,  Billy Peterman, Denise Tharp, Bobby Walsh, Cecilia Zollars
 ART
Jenifer Duncan jenifer.duncan@austinisd.org
Danielle Swint danielle.swint@austinisd.org
 MUSIC
Tiffany Machado tiffany.cortez-machado@austinisd.org
Karen Young karen.young@austinisd.org
 P. E.
Cathy Molina catherine.molina@austinisd.org
Megan Schultz megan.schultz@austinisd.org
SPEECH
Jane Soltero jane.soltero@austinisd.org

Upcoming Kiker Events

  • July 18, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Kiker Summer Library

  • July 25, 2018
    Turn in your Kiker Library books!

  • July 25, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Kiker Summer Library