Special Areas

Kiker students take Art, Music, and PE on a 3-day rotating basis. There are 2 teachers per area to cover all Kiker classes.

Visit the ART page here
Visit the MUSIC page here
Visit the PE page here

ART:
Danielle Swint – danielle.swint@austinisd.org
Jenifer Duncan – jenifer.duncan@austinisd.org
Jennifer O’Neal – jennifer.oneal@austinisd.org

MUSIC:
Tiffany Machado – tiffany.cortez-machado@austinisd.org
Karen Young – karen.young@austinisd.org
Cailin Flaherty – cailin.flaherty@austinisd.org

PE:
Megan Schultz – megan.schultz@austinisd.org
Cathy Molina – catherine.molina@austinisd.org
June Bennett – june.bennett@austinisd.org

Upcoming Kiker Events

  • May 25, 2018
    Reminder: Check the "Lost & Found" at Kiker!

  • May 28, 2018
    Student & Staff Holiday - Memorial Day

  • May 30, 2018
    Last Day of Classes

  • May 30, 2018 @ 8:15 am - 9:30 am
    5th Grade Graduation

  • May 31, 2018
    CAC Applications Due