Special Areas

Visit the ART page here
Visit the MUSIC page here
Visit the PE page here

ART:
Danielle Swint – danielle.swint@austinisd.org
Jenifer Duncan – jenifer.duncan@austinisd.org
Anna Swanson – anna.swanson@austinisd.org

MUSIC:
Tiffany Machado – tiffany.cortez-machado@austinisd.org
Karen Young – karen.young@austinisd.org
Samantha Wilson – samantha.wilson@austinisd.org

PE:
Megan Schultz – megan.schultz@austinisd.org
Elisha Knickerbocker – elisha.knickerbocker@austinisd.org
Tabitha Mauraida – tabitha.mauraida@austinisd.org