Special Areas

Kiker students take Art, Music, and PE on a 3-day rotating basis. There are 2 teachers per area to cover all Kiker classes.

Visit the ART page here
Visit the MUSIC page here
Visit the PE page here

ART:
Danielle Swint – danielle.swint@austinisd.org
Jenifer Duncan – jenifer.duncan@austinisd.org
Jennifer O’Neal – jennifer.oneal@austinisd.org

MUSIC:
Tiffany Machado – tiffany.cortez-machado@austinisd.org
Karen Young – karen.young@austinisd.org
Cailin Flaherty – cailin.flaherty@austinisd.org

PE:
Megan Schultz – megan.schultz@austinisd.org
Cathy Molina – catherine.molina@austinisd.org
June Bennett – june.bennett@austinisd.org

Upcoming Kiker Events

  • December 14, 2017
    Stay warm with your favorite pair of winter socks for sock day

  • December 14, 2017 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Small MS Green Tech Academy recurtiment presentation

  • December 15, 2017
    Hats off to winter -- stay warm with your favorite winter hat / headband

  • December 15, 2017
    Sweets for Staff

  • December 18, 2017
    Winter Parties

  • December 18, 2017
    Party the day away in your favorite holiday t-shirt or outfit

  • December 19, 2017
    Pajama Day!

  • December 20, 2017-January 1, 2018 @ 
    Winter Break Holiday (No School)

  • January 2, 2018
    Student Holiday - Staff Development

  • January 3, 2018
    Classes Resume

  • January 8, 2018 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
    PTA Executive Board Meeting