Administration & Staff

Administrative Team


David Crissey

David Crissey

Principal

david.crissey@austinisd.org
512.414.2584

Alma Chapa Moore

Alma Chapa Moore

Assistant Principal

alma.moore@austinisd.org
512.414.2584

Kelly Meyer

Kelly Meyer

Assistant Principal

kelly.meyer@austinisd.org
512.414.2584

Arturo "Artie" Arce

Arturo "Artie" Arce

Assistant Principal

artie.arce@austinisd.org
512-414-2584

Randie Fraser

Randie Fraser

Counselor

randy.fraser@austinisd.org
512-414-2584

Kathryn Bankston

Kathryn Bankston

Counselor

kathryn.bankston@austinisd.org
512-414-2584

Office Team


Bookkeeper: Esther Bull  esther.bull@austinisd.org
Administrative Assistant/Secretary: Kristi Samon kristi.samon@austinisd.org
Attendance Specialist and Registrar: Amy McGovern amy.mcgovern@austinisd.org
Administrative Assistant: Robin Mealey robin.mealey@austinisd.org
Administrative Assistant: Penny Considine penny.considine@austinisd.org

Support Staff


Cafeteria Manager: Fredy Aguirre 512-841-7850
Head Custodian: Lupe Rocha
Housekeeping: Isabel Girardo Rios, Kevin Ramirez, Maria Montelongo, Alberto Vasquez, Karina Sanchez
Library: Zonia Smith and Sonya Butler => Go to Kiker Library
Nurse and Student Health Assistant: Tarren Kingsley, R.N. => Go to Kiker Nurse’s Corner
Technology: Pamela Walsh