Administration & Staff

Administrative Team


Dr. Lori Schneider

Dr. Lori Schneider

Principal

lori.schneider@austinisd.org
512.414.2584

Lisa Casey

Lisa Casey

Assistant Principal

lisa.casey@austinisd.org
512.414.2584

Alma Chapa Moore

Alma Chapa Moore

Assistant Principal

alma.moore@austinisd.org
512.414.2584

Arturo "Artie" Arce

Arturo "Artie" Arce

Assistant Principal

artie.arce@austinisd.org
512-414-2584

Randie Fraser

Randie Fraser

Counselor

randy.fraser@austinisd.org
512-414-2584

Kathryn Bankston

Kathryn Bankston

Counselor

kathryn.bankston@austinisd.org
512-414-2584

Office Team


Chief Financial Officer: Esther Bull  esther.bull@austinisd.org
Executive Administrative Assistant/Secretary: Kristi Samon kristi.samon@austinisd.org
Attendance Specialist and Registrar: Amy McGovern amy.mcgovern@austinisd.org
Administrative Assistant: Robin Mealey robin.mealey@austinisd.org

Support Staff


Cafeteria Manager: Fredy Aguirre 512-841-7850
Head Custodian: Lupe Rocha
Housekeeping: Isabel Girardo Rios, Jose Jimenez, Maria Montelongo, Alberto Vasquez
Library: Zonia Smith and Sonya Butler => Go to Kiker Library
Nurse and Student Health Assistant: Tarren Kingsley and Sarah Roberts => Go to Kiker Nurse’s Corner
Technology: Pamela Walsh